top of page

CGM Academy Louisian Group

Public·76 members

Raj Comics Itikand Pdf Download


Raj Comics Itikand Pdf Download: A Review of the Nagayan Series

Raj Comics is a popular Indian comic book publisher that has created many iconic characters such as Nagraj, Super Commando Dhruv, Doga, Parmanu, and more. One of their most acclaimed series is the Nagayan Series, which is a futuristic sequel to the original Nagraj comics. The series consists of 10 parts, starting with Varankand and ending with Upsanhar. Itikand is the eighth part of the series, and it is divided into two sub-parts: Itikand- Part 1 and Itikand- Part 2.

Itikand- Part 1 follows the events of Samarkand, where Nagraj and his allies have reached the ancient city of Samarkand to find the secret of Nagayan. However, they are attacked by a mysterious enemy who has a powerful weapon called Itihaas. Itihaas can alter the history of anyone who comes in contact with it, and it can also create illusions and clones of people. Nagraj and his friends have to face their own pasts and overcome their fears and doubts in order to survive. The comic also reveals some shocking secrets about Nagraj's origin and his connection to Nagayan.

Itikand- Part 2 continues the story of Itikand- Part 1, where Nagraj and his allies have escaped from Samarkand and are heading towards Takshaknagar, the kingdom of snakes. However, they are pursued by their enemies who have also acquired Itihaas and are using it to create havoc. Nagraj has to face his arch-nemesis Nagpasha, who has a sinister plan to destroy Nagraj and take over Nagayan. The comic also features some epic battles between Nagraj and his foes, as well as some emotional moments between Nagraj and his friends.

The Nagayan Series is a must-read for any fan of Raj Comics and Nagraj. It is a thrilling and adventurous saga that explores the themes of friendship, loyalty, courage, destiny, and sacrifice. The series also showcases the amazing artwork and storytelling skills of Raj Comics' artists and writers. The series is available in Hindi PDF format for free download from various websites such as All Hindi Books, All Types Hindi Comics World,, and more.Some more paragraphs about the Nagayan Series are:

The Nagayan Series is a tribute to the Mahabharata, one of the greatest epics of Indian literature. The series draws inspiration from the characters, events, and themes of the Mahabharata, and gives them a modern and futuristic twist. For example, Nagraj is analogous to Arjuna, the hero of the Mahabharata, while Nagpasha is analogous to Duryodhana, the main antagonist. The series also features other characters from the Mahabharata such as Bhima, Karna, Krishna, Draupadi, and more.

The Nagayan Series is also a crossover event that brings together many of Raj Comics' superheroes and villains. Apart from Nagraj and Super Commando Dhruv, who are the main protagonists of the series, the series also features Doga, Parmanu, Shakti, Inspector Steel, Tiranga, Bhokal, Fighter Toads, and more. The series also introduces some new characters such as Nagina, Visarpi, Nagdant, and more. The series also showcases the different powers and abilities of these characters, as well as their interactions and relationships with each other.

The Nagayan Series is a landmark achievement in the history of Raj Comics and Indian comics in general. It is a series that has captivated the imagination of millions of readers and fans across the country and beyond. It is a series that has set a new standard for quality and creativity in the Indian comic book industry. It is a series that has proven that Indian comics can compete with the best in the world. 248dff8e21


Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
Group Page: Groups_SingleGroup
bottom of page